Translate to: 

Contact Info



Group Editors are the publishers and printers of the following weekly publications:
   
PUBLICATION ON SALE DAY
George Herald Thursday
Knysna-Plett Herald Thursday
Mossel Bay Advertiser Friday
Oudtshoorn Courant Friday
South Cape Forum Thursday
Graaff-Reinet Advertiser Thursday
Mossel Bay Home Ads News Tuesday (Free)
Idinga (George)Friday (Free)

Mossel Bay Advertiser Office

Tel:  044 690 7156
Fax: 044 691 3234

Street Address:
9 Church Street
Mossel Bay
6500
  Postal Address:
PO Box 15
Mossel Bay
6500

Mossel Bay Employees
Suzette HerrerEditor in Chiefmba@groupeditors.co.za 
Nickey Le Roux Editor nickey@groupeditors.co.za
Cornelle Carstens Sub Editor | Journalist cornelle@groupeditors.co.za
Linda Sparg Sub Editor | Journalist  lindas@groupeditors.co.za 
Louise Karsten Journalist louise@groupeditors.co.za
Shirley Coetzee Sales Manager shirley@groupeditors.co.za
Heidi Olivier Sales Executive heidio@groupeditors.co.za
Michelle Roux Sales Executive micheller@groupeditors.co.za
Lynette KappAdminlynette@groupeditors.co.za
Annetjie Marx Reception | Classifieds mbsmalls@groupeditors.co.za
Willemina Mano Reception | Classifieds mbsmalls@groupeditors.co.za
Susan GraaffTypist | Classifiedsmblegals@groupeditors.co.za 

Head Office
Administration Department
Peter Moolman Managing Director  
Nicole Rimbault Operations Director nicolem@groupeditors.co.za
Lorraine Verhagen PA to Operations Director lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za 
Janien Gericke Admin Manager janieng@groupeditors.co.za
Alet Grobler Debtor alet@groupeditors.co.za
Jennifer Bischoff Reception reception@groupeditors.co.za
Cecile Snyman Clerk cecile@groupeditors.co.za
Jacques Volschenk Clerk jacquesv@groupeditors.co.za
Lie VenterDebtor lie@groupeditors.co.za
Nellie Majiet Clerk nally@groupeditors.co.za
Reinier Snyman Bookkeeper reinier@groupeditors.co.za
Sonja Fry Debtor sonja@groupeditors.co.za
Teresa BellingamDebtor teresa@groupeditors.co.za

Sales & Marketing Department
Servaas De Kock Sales and Marketing Manager servaas@groupeditors.co.za
Julinda Aucamp Digital Sales Manager julinda@groupeditors.co.za 

Digital Department
Angelique Potgieter Digital Manager angel@groupeditors.co.za
Dot Symons Admin dot@groupeditors.co.za
Tanya Watson Online Editor  tanya@groupeditors.co.za 
Kristy Kolberg
Online Editor kristy@groupeditors.co.za
Wessel van Heerden
Digital Coordinator
wesselh@groupeditors.co.za 

Design Studio
Deon Joubert Production Manager deonj@groupeditors.co.za
Frank Abrahams (Pan)Studio Supervisorpan@groupeditors.co.za 
Annalene Lindeque Designer | Layout annalene@groupeditors.co.za
Barbara HeughStudio Adminbarbara@groupeditors.co.za
Diettmar Giewelaar Designer diettmar@groupeditors.co.za
Isak Frans IT sakkie@groupeditors.co.za
Lizaan Burger Ad Co-ordinator grjads@groupeditors.co.za
Janine de Jager Studio Admin janinedj@groupeditors.co.za
Liandra ClasquinDesigner | Layout  lia@groupeditors.co.za
Lisa Oudejans Designer lisa@groupeditors.co.za
Marga Coetsee Designer marga@groupeditors.co.za
Maritza Terblanche Designer | Layout maritza@groupeditors.co.za
Portia Maree
Designer
portia@groupeditors.co.za
Reggie Booysen Layout reggieb@groupeditors.co.za
Sheron Meas Designer | Classified Typist grjlegals@groupeditors.co.za
Stephen Swigelaar Designer | Layout stephen@groupeditors.co.za

Weather

Currencies

US Dollar
Pound Sterling
Euro
Australian Dollar
New Zealand Dollar
Canadian Dollar
UAE Dirham
Singapore Dollar
Chinese Yuan

Moon Cycle

CURRENT MOON

Horoscopes

Get your free daily horoscope + free daily forecast below.
Choose your zodiac sign:
  Aries    
March 21 - April 19
Libra    
September 23 - October 22
  Taurus    
April 20 - May 20
Scorpio    
October 23 - November 21
  Gemini    
May 21 - June 20
Sagittarius    
November 22 - December 21
  Cancer    
June 21 - July 22
Capricorn    
December 22 - January 19
  Leo    
July 23 - August 22
Aquarius    
January 20 - February 18
  Virgo    
August 23 - September 22
Pisces    
February 19 - March 20

Movie Trailers

Frank Adler (Chris Evans) is a single man raising a child prodigy - his...
Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary...
In Rough Night, an edgy R-rated comedy, five best friends from college...
Johnny Depp returns to the big screen as the iconic, swashbuckling...
Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons,...

Games

Air hockey is one of everyone's favorite challenges! Represent your...
This is the most advanced edition of the popular online version of Pool...
In this Digital Domino Game all the rules are the same as the real game....
The classic mind-wracking math puzzle game is now online! With a brad new...
Voting Poll
The devastating fires in Knysna have dominated the newspaper for two weeks. Stories of sorrow, stories of hope and photos that tell of the magnitude of this disaster.
Sad and I don’t want to read any more fire stories
Knysna-Plett Herald 0%
Want to keep hearing the stories of loss
Knysna-Plett Herald 30%
Only interested in positive news and solutions from now on
Knysna-Plett Herald 70%
Men
Women
Search
I'm a 41 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 25 and 45.
I'm a 53 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 42 and 51.