Translate to: 

Contact Info

Group Editors are the publishers and printers of the following weekly publications:
 
PUBLICATION ON SALE DAY
George Herald Thursday
Knysna-Plett Herald Thursday
Mossel Bay Advertiser Friday
Oudtshoorn Courant Friday
South Cape Forum Friday
Graaff-Reinet Advertiser Friday
George Mini Ads News Friday (Free)
Mossel Bay Home Ads News Tuesday (Free)
Idinga (George)Friday (Free) 

Knysna-Plett Herald Office

Tel:  044 382 1185
Fax: 044 382 3802

Street Address:
19 Spring Street
Knysna
6570
  Postal Address:
PO Box 1339
Knysna
6570


Knysna Employees
Elaine King
Editor elaine@groupeditors.co.za
Riana van der Schyff Sub Editor  rianas@groupeditors.co.za
Nwabisa Pondoyi
Journalist
nwabisap@groupeditors.co.za
Stefan Goosen        
Journaliststefan@groupeditors.co.za
Zirk Jansen Sales Executive zirk@groupeditors.co.za
Jessica Quinn
Sales Executive
jessica@groupeditors.co.za
Boniswa Zwayena Reception | Classifieds | Admin  kphdirect@groupeditors.co.za

Head Office
Administration Department
Peter Moolman Managing Director  
Nicole Rimbault Operations Director nicolem@groupeditors.co.za
Lorraine Verhagen PA to Operations Director lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za
Janien Gericke  Admin Manager janieng@groupeditors.co.za
Alet Grobler Debtor alet@groupeditors.co.za
Jennifer Bischoff Reception reception@groupeditors.co.za
Cecile Snyman Clerk cecile@groupeditors.co.za
Jacques Volschenk Clerk jacquesv@groupeditors.co.za
Nellie Majiet Clerk nally@groupeditors.co.za
Reinier Snyman Bookkeeper reinier@groupeditors.co.za
Lie Venter Debtorlie@groupeditors.co.za
Sonja Fry Debtor sonja@groupeditors.co.za
Teresa BellingamDebtorteresa@groupeditors.co.za

Sales & Marketing Department
Servaas De Kock Sales and Marketing Manager servaas@groupeditors.co.za
Julinda Aucamp Digital Sales Manager julinda@groupeditors.co.za 

Digital Department
Angelique Potgieter Digital Manager angel@groupeditors.co.za
Dot Symons Admin dot@groupeditors.co.za
Kristy Kolberg
Online Editor kristy@groupeditors.co.za
Tanya Watson Online Editor tanya@groupeditors.co.za
Demi-Lee Coetzee
Junior Online Specialist
demi@groupeditors.co.za

Design Studio
Deon Joubert Production Manager deonj@groupeditors.co.za
Frank Abrahams (Pan)Studio Supervisor pan@groupeditors.co.za 
Annalene Lindeque Designer | Layout annalene@groupeditors.co.za 
Barbara HeughStudio Admin barbara@groupeditors.co.za
Cindy van Loggerenberg Designer cindy@groupeditors.co.za
Diettmar Giewelaar Designer diettmar@groupeditors.co.za
Isak Frans IT sakkie@groupeditors.co.za
Liandra ClasquinDesigner | Layout lia@groupeditors.co.za 
Lizaan Burger Ad Co-ordinator grjads@groupeditors.co.za
Janine de Jager Studio Admin janinedj@groupeditors.co.za
Lisa Oudejans Designer lisa@groupeditors.co.za
Marga Coetsee Designer marga@groupeditors.co.za
Maritza Terblanche Designer | Layout maritza@groupeditors.co.za
Reggie Booysen Layout reggieb@groupeditors.co.za
Sheron Meas Designer | Classified Typist grjlegals@groupeditors.co.za
Stephen Swigelaar Designer | Layout stephen@groupeditors.co.za

Weather

Currencies

US Dollar
Pound Sterling
Euro
Australian Dollar
New Zealand Dollar
Canadian Dollar
UAE Dirham
Singapore Dollar
Chinese Yuan

Moon Cycle

CURRENT MOON

Horoscopes

Get your free daily horoscope + free daily forecast below.
Choose your zodiac sign:
  Aries    
March 21 - April 19
Libra    
September 23 - October 22
  Taurus    
April 20 - May 20
Scorpio    
October 23 - November 21
  Gemini    
May 21 - June 20
Sagittarius    
November 22 - December 21
  Cancer    
June 21 - July 22
Capricorn    
December 22 - January 19
  Leo    
July 23 - August 22
Aquarius    
January 20 - February 18
  Virgo    
August 23 - September 22
Pisces    
February 19 - March 20

Movie Trailers

Five-year-old Saroo gets lost on a train and is taken thousands of...
Looking for any way to get away from the life and town he was born into,...
A koala named Buster Moon has one final chance to restore his theater to...
When Callum Lynch explores the memories of his ancestor Aguilar and gains...
Wanneer die begroting vir Romeo & Juliet gesny word vir opgraderings...

Games

Air hockey is one of everyone's favorite challenges! Represent your...
This is the most advanced edition of the popular online version of Pool...
In this Digital Domino Game all the rules are the same as the real game....
The classic mind-wracking math puzzle game is now online! With a brad new...
Voting Poll
Water in Knysna is now restricted. Gardens may not be watered and carwash businesses have even been given a deadline to use recycled water. We want our readers to share unique water saving tips with us by emailing elaine@groupeditors.co.za.
I am really trying and inventing new ways of preserving water
Knysna-Plett Herald 88%
I have looked at www.knysna.gov/be-water-wise for tips to save water
Knysna-Plett Herald 0%
I report those breaking water restriction laws to 044 302 6331
Knysna-Plett Herald 12%
Men
Women
Search
I'm a 46 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 25 and 40.
I'm a 39 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 25 and 45.