GROUP EDITORS

The publishers and printers of the following weekly publications:


PUBLICATION

ON SALE DAY

George Herald

Thursday

Knysna-Plett Herald

Thursday

Suid-Kaap Forum

Thursday

Graaff-Reinet Advertiser

Thursday

Mossel Bay Advertiser

Friday

Oudtshoorn Courant

Friday

Mossel Bay Home Ads News

Tuesday - Free edition

Idinga (George)

Friday - Free edition


Knysna-Plett Herald

CONTACT DETAILS:

Phone: 044 382 1185

Fax: 044 382 3802

Email: information@groupeditors.co.za

Website: www.knysnaplettherald.com

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

19 Spring Street, Knysna

POSTAL ADDRESS:

Po Box 1339, Knysna, 6570



Administration Department


team_member_image

Boniswa Zwayena
Reception | Classifieds | Admin
kphdirect@groupeditors.co.za

Sales & Marketing Department


team_member_image

Jessica Quinn
Sales Executive
jessica@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Zirk Jansen
Sales Executive
zirk@groupeditors.co.za

Editorial Department


team_member_image

Ilse Schoonraad
Editor-at-Large
ilse@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Elaine King
Editor
elaine@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Riana van der Schyff
Sub Editor
rianas@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Nwabisa Pondoyi
Journalist
nwabisap@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Stefan Goosen
Journalist
stefan@groupeditors.co.za

Administration Department


team_member_image

Peter Moolman
Managing Director

team_member_image

Nicole Rimbault
Operations Director
nicolem@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Janien Gericke
Admin Manager
janieng@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lorraine Verhagen
PA to Operations Director & Marketing Executive
lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Marochel Cronje
Receptionist
reception@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Alet Grobler
Senior Debtors Clerk
alet@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Reinier Snyman
Bookkeeper
reinier@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lie Venter
Debtors Clerk
lie@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Sonja Fry
Debtors Clerk
sonja@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Teresa Bellingam
Debtors Clerk
teresa@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Cecile Snyman
Admin Clerk
cecile@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Jacques Volschenk
Admin Clerk
jacquesv@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Nellie Majiet
Admin Clerk
nally@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Babalwe Make
Cleaning |Tea Lady

team_member_image

Marinda Apples
Cleaning Lady

team_member_image

Monica Tukushe
Cleaning |Tea Lady

Sales & Marketing Department


team_member_image

Servaas De Kock
Sales and Marketing Manager
servaas@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Julinda Aucamp
Digital Sales Manager
julinda@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Engela Snyman
Sales Administrator
engela@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Cindy van Loggerenberg
Sales Executive
cindy@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lizanne Schraader
Sales Executive
lizanne@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lucille du Preez
Sales Executive
lucille@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Rozanne Olivier
Sales Executive
rozanne@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Carmen Pietersen
Classified Sales
grjsmalls@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Irene Moller
Classified Sales
grjsmalls@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Patrick Pietersen
Classified Sales
grjsmalls@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lo-An-Nel Breytenbach
Telesales Team Leader
loannel@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Bongi Make-Grootboom
Telesales Consultant
bongig@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Petro Hanekom
Telesales Consultant
petronellah@groupeditors.co.za

Editorial Department


team_member_image

Ilse Schoonraad
Editor-at-Large
ilse@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lizette da Silva
Editor
lizette@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Emsie Martin
Afrikaans Sub Editor
emsie@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Liryke Ferreira
English Sub Editor
liryke@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Anica Krüger
Motoring Editor
anica@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Alida de Beer
Journalist
alida@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Kristy Kolberg
Journalist
kristy@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Michelle Pienaar
Journalist
michelle@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Myron Rabinowitz
Journalist
myron@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Pauline Lourens
Journalist
pauline@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Zolani Sinxo
Journalist
zolanis@groupeditors.co.za

Digital Department


team_member_image

Angelique Potgieter
Digital Manager
angel@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Tanya Watson
Online Editor
tanya@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Dot Symons
Online Sub Editor
dot@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Wessel van Heerden
Digital Coordinator
wesselh@groupeditors.co.za

Design Studio


team_member_image

Deon Joubert
Production Manager
deonj@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Frank (Pan) Abrahams
Studio Supervisor
pan@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Isak Frans
IT Coordinator
sakkie@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Barbara Heugh
Admin Coordinator
barbara@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Janine de Jager
Admin Coordinator
janinedj@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lizaan Burger
Ad Coordinator
grjads@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Annalene Lindeque
Graphic Designer | Layout
annalene@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Maritza Terblanche
Graphic Designer|Layout
maritza@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Stephen Swigelaar
Graphic Designer|Layout
stephen@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Reggie Booysen
Layout
reggieb@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Diettmar Giewelaar
Graphic Designer
diettmar@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Lisa Oudejans
Graphic Designer
lisa@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Luretha Cronje
Graphic Designer
luretha@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Marga Coetsee
Graphic Designer
marga@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Liandra Clasquin
Typesetter
lia@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Sheron Meas
Typesetter
sheronm@groupeditors.co.za

team_member_image

Portia Maree
Graphic Designer
portia@groupeditors.co.za

Printing & Production Department


team_member_image

Berrie Barnard
Print Shop Manager

team_member_image

Neels Engelbrecht
Senior Printer

team_member_image

Dawid Burger
Printer

team_member_image

Vusi Skandla
Printer

team_member_image

Cyril Williams
Printers' Assistant

team_member_image

Johannes Fry
Printers' Assistant

team_member_image

Salmon Solomons
Printers' Assistant

team_member_image

Gershine Alaart
Printers' Apprentice

team_member_image

Stephan van der Westhuysen
Printers' Apprentice

team_member_image

Bevin Louw
Plate Maker

team_member_image

Hendrik Snyman
Maintenance Coordinator

team_member_image

Daniel Busakwe
General Worker

Drivers


team_member_image

Etienne Myburgh
Driver

team_member_image

Johannes Bekeer
Driver

Copyright 2017 Group Editors Co PTY Ltd t/a Knysna-Plett Herald